If you’d like to delete your data from our servers, please go to the “Delete Account” button in the game.
Due to the connection options, we have no way to confirm and delete from outside the game.
If you’d like to delete your data from our servers, please go to the “Delete Account” button in the game.
Due to the connection options, we have no way to confirm and delete from outside the game.